Sponsored Links

December 2019 2Go Schedules Manila to/from Butuan, CDO, Dipolog, Iligan, Ozamiz, & Zamboanga City

Make your Christmas merrier by travelling to you favorite 2Go destinations this holiday!

Check out here the schedules of 2Go Travel if you wanna travel to and from Manila to the following Mindanao routes this December.

Sponsored Links


  • Butuan City
  • Cagayan de Oro
  • Dipolog
  • Iligan
  • Ozamiz
  • Zamboanga City

For ticket bookings, you may book your tickets at any 2Go stores near you or you may book online by visiting 2Go’s official website, travel.2go.com.ph.

December Boat Schedules Manila to Butuan, CDO, Dipolog, Iligan, Ozamiz, and Zamboanga

Manila to Butuan

  • Friday (Dec 20 & 27) – 9:00 AM

Manila to Cagayan de Oro

  • Wednesday (Dec 11) – 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday (Dec 18 & 25) – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday (Dec 15, 22, & 29) – 9:00 AM
  • Thursday (Dec 19 & 26) – 10:00 PM

Manila to Dipolog

  • Sunday (Dec 8, 15, 22, & 29) – 10:00 PM

Manila to Iligan

  • Monday (Dec 16, 23, & 30) – 8:00 PM

Manila to Ozamiz

  • Monday (Dec 16, 23, & 30) – 8:00 PM

Manila to Zamboanga

  • Sunday (Dec 8, 15, 22, & 29) – 10:00 PM

Boat Schedules from Butuan, CDO, Dipolog, Iligan, Ozamiz, and Zamboanga to Manila

Butuan to Manila

  • Sunday (Dec 1, 22, & 29) – 1:00 AM

CDO to Manila

  • Friday (Dec 13) – 11:00 AM
  • Friday (Dec 20 & 27) – 11:59 PM
  • Monday (Dec 16, 23, & 30) – 11:59 AM
  • Saturday (Dec 21 & 28) – 11:00 PM

Dipolog to Manila

Sponsored Links


  • Wednesday (Dec 11, 18, & 25) – 11:00 AM

Iligan to Manila

  • Wednesday (Dec 18 & 25) – 3:00 PM

Ozamiz to Manila

  • Wednesday (Dec 18 & 25) – 10:30 AM

Zamobanga to Manila

  • Tuesday (Dec 10, 17, 24, & 31) – 11:59 PM

“Schedules are subject to change without prior notice.”

For bookings and inquiries, please call (02) 8528-7000.

Like and follow us on Facebook for more updates!

Sponsored Links


Sponsored Links


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.